Beauty Essential: M A S C A R A

by claudiarusman

Chanel Inimitable Intense Black Mascara

Image sourced: http://www.chanel.com/en_AU/fragrance-beauty/Makeup-Mascara-INIMITABLE-INTENSE-113637?sku=113638

Chanel Inimitable Intense Mascara in Noir Black

RRP: $52.00

Available: David Jones and Myer 

Believe it or not, I’ve been using this mascara since high school! I know it’s very pricey for a mascara, but I can guarantee you will love it as much as I do and you won’t be disappointed at all. It’s one of my all-time favourite mascara and it’s definitely a must-have in your beauty kit!

This mascara gives you extreme VOLUME, LENGTH, CURL and it SEPARATES your lashes, without leaving any clumps at all. I love the soft bristles of the wand, which is such a delight to work with and it’s easy to reach the smallest lashes towards the inner corner of the eye. If you prefer a waterproof mascara, it also comes in this formula.

It ticks all the boxes for me and I could rant on forever how amazing this mascara is! Now ladies, I want to know what is your favourite mascara?

Cx

